United States
Australian Shepherd Association

United States
Australian Shepherd Association

Board of Directors and Committees

President

Kelley Catterson
15309 N Eastern Rd
Smithville, MO 64089
(816) 260-6729
president@australianshepherds.org
Term ends 2024

Vice President

Kathrin Johnson 
6814 114th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
806-470-0430
rainydayaussies@aol.com
Term ends 2025

Secretary

Martha Beale
3026 Old Mill Run
Grapevine, Tx 76051
214-460-7596
mshelbybeale@me.com
Term ends 2025

Treasurer

Jodie Weber
27185 E 1870th St
Geneseo, IL 61254-8408
309-944-3656
treasurer@australianshepherds.org
Term ends 2024 

Jamie Clute
4109 six and twenty Rd
Williamston, SC 29697
770-300-5933
Jamieclute@gmail.com 
Term ends 2025

Kerry Kirtley
1515 Devore Rd
Devore Heights, CA 92407-1323
909-887-1959
rbisdogs@gmail.com
Term ends 2024

Judy Harrington
20 Pinnacle Rd
Monson, MA  01057
M 413-531-4258
H 413-267-5236
jahyeesss@comcast.net
Term ends 2025

Joyce Siddall
3041 S Pearl St
Englewood, CO 80113
303-548-1125
joysofdesign@gmail.com
Term ends 2025

Kathleen Sumner
2740 Brandybuck Trail
Jacksonville, FL 32223-1846
904-612-7770
Email:  KWSumner@att.net
Term Ends 2024 

Jeffrey Margeson
12986 Furnace Mountain Road
Lovettsville, VA 20180
(240) 674-7158
stonehavenaussies@gmail.com

Awards Administration Chair

Kathrin Johnson
6814 114th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
rainydayaussies@aol.com

Breed Standard Review

Leida Jones
P.O. Box 490525
Leesburg FL, 34749
(352) 753-2597
pennycareau@aol.com

Education Director

Jeffrey Margeson
12986 Furnace Mountain Rd.
Lovettsville, VA 20180
240-674-7158
EducationDirector@australianshepherds.org

Judges Education Coordinator

Rhonda Silveira
42793 Valley View Dr
Scio, OR 97374-9316
(503) 428-2021
jec@australianshepherds.org

Education Chair

Vicki Wehrle
4515 Hazel Run Rd
Bonne Terra, MO 63628-3453
314-974-0555
Email: graffittiaussies@yahoo.com

Futurity Chair

Kathleen Sumner
2740 Brandybuck Trail
Jacksonville, FL 32223-1846
904-612-7770
Email: futurity@australianshepherds.org

Health & Genetics

AJ Tavares III
PO BOX 1016
Centralia, WA 98531
(831)905-9047
ajschs@aol.com

Historian

Judy Harrington
20 Pinnacle Rd
Monson, MA  01057
M 413-531-4258
H 413-267-5236
jahyeesss@comcast.net

Legislative

Kim Cochran
1918 Harvey Rd
Kimball, MI 48074-2705
(810) 984-1977
mythicalaussies@comcast.net

Juniors

Ben Swanson
2980 Hunley Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
(716) 397-2007
wbentons@umich.edu

Member Clubs

Joyce Siddall
3041 S Pearl St
Englewood, CO 80113
303-548-1125
joysofdesign@gmail.com

Membership

Betty Harrill
membership@australianshepherds.org

Subscriptions

Candi L. Bucholz
P.O. Box 13484
Odessa, TX 79768
candilynnb@gmail.com

Conformation Committee

Robin Prouty
1096 Barre Rd
Gilbertville, MA 01031-9828
413-477-8221
cranaussie@aol.com

Performance Committee

Peggy Timm, DVM 
38900 N Cashmore Rd,
Wadsworth, IL 60083-9221
(847) 408-4953
Pawszoneallie@aol.com

Kathrin Johnson
6814 114th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
806-470-0430
rainydayaussies@aol.com

Nationals Show Chair 2025

Martha Beale
3026 Old Mill Run
Grapevine, TX 76051
214-460-7596
secretary@australianshepherds.org

Nationals Judges Oversight Committee Chair

Kelley Catterson
15309 N Eastern Rd
Smithville, MO 64089
(816) 260-6729
president@australianshepherds.org

Newsletter Editor

Mattie Lively
128 Wiggins St
West Lafayette, IN 47906
618-973-3663
mglively@purdue.edu

Social Media & Website

Kelley Catterson 
15309 N Eastern Rd
Smithville, MO 64089
(816) 260-6729
president@australianshepherds.org

Public Information:

secretary@australianshepherds.org